Contact Us

CWL House
Neptune Court
Ocean Park
CARDIFF
CF24 5PJ

Tel: 029 20 333000
Fax: 029 20 333001
Email: info@cwwales.com


Direct Contacts

Shaune Parsons

Central Government, Local Authorities, Schools
shaunep@cwwales.com

Kevin Collins

Housing Associations, Health, SME
kevinc@cwwales.com

Gareth Evans

Health (NHS Trusts, etc.)
garethe@cwwales.com

Chris Parker

Higher/Further Education,, Schools
chrisp@cwwales.com

Noel Taylor

Systems Support Manager
noelt@cwwales.com

Steve Gordon

Support for AV Installations
steveg@cwwales.com